Contact
AboutAbout.html
MissionMission.html
Contact
HomeHome.html

Office Headquarters

P.O. Box 3807

3313 N. Sepulveda Blvd.

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Tel: (310) 545-5300

Fax: (310) 546-2800

Florida Office

3650 N. Federal Highway

Suite 210

Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Tel: (954) 545-3722

Fax: (954) 545-3391

Cell: (954) 415-9808

Rosalie Devine - Owner, CEO

rdevine@mjda.com


Mark O'Sullivan - President

mosullivan@mjda.com


David Devine - Director, Sales & Marketing

ddevine@mjda.com


Jennifer Kourkoules - Office Manager, AR/AP

jkourkoules@mjda.com


Sharon Berthet - Customer Service, Cruise/Duty Free

sberthet@mjda.com


Lilly Ruano - Customer Service Manager, Airline

lruano@mjda.com

Map

Map

John Devine - Vice President

jmdevine@earthlink.net


Jennifer Averil - Assistant to Vice President

javeril@mjda.com